November Faves | Beauty, Health, Fitness & more! | ALEXANDREA GARZA

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Starting an online business? Then you need this first!…

OPEN ME
Subscribe here: http://bit.ly/1jNLokI
Let's get this video to 3,000 likes! 🙂

BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL DISCOUNTS-
40% OFF MICHAEL TODD: http://mtto.tv/D3 (no code, just link)

NuMe 70% off SITEWIDE: http://bit.ly/1y5TH0P "INSTA70"
Classic 19 mm &Reverse Wands for $9.99!! "TURKEY"

Whitening Lightning Free Shipping: http://bit.ly/1lkdsGx "Alex25"

Sigma Free Shipping: http://bit.ly/1p2TLcf "BF2014"

Products Mentioned:
Anastasia Brow Wiz http://bit.ly/1yhccg8

Josie Maran "Rio De Rose Gold" http://bit.ly/1rtsdAt

Benefit Hello Flawless Powder http://bit.ly/1vpd5T0

Lancome "La Vie Est Belle" http://bit.ly/1psm5qN

Loving Tan: Ultra Dark http://www.lovingtan.com/
*use code "alexandrea" for a free gift!

Leopard Beanie: (similar nordstrom) http://bit.ly/1rzKNkT

Beauty Pillow: http://bit.ly/1hhNWPz

My Fitness Pal App

Shakeology http://www.shakeology.com

Your Tea "Tiny Tea" 28 Day Tea Tox http://america.yourtea.com/products/28dayteatox

Dark Quinoa Chocolate http://bit.ly/1rzKbvA

Heidi Somers Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/heidisomers
Heidi Somers Instagram: http://instagram.com/Buffbunny

♡FOLLOW ME♡

INSTAGRAM | http://bit.ly/1bE4crZ
TWITTER | http://bit.ly/1ej8poI
FACEBOOK | https://www.facebook.com/BeautybyAlexGarza
BLOG | http://thealexandreagarza.blogspot.com/

Business Inquires: email management@smg.la with "Alexandrea Garza" in the subject line

♡COUPON CODES ♡

Bellami Hair Extensions: http://www.bellamihair.com
*use code " alex5" for $5 off any set of clip-ins

Sigma Beauty | http://www.sigmabeauty.com/?Click=544063
* use code "NOV2014" for 10% off

Gerard Cosmetics: http://www.gerardcosmetics.com/
*use code Alex25 for 25% off

Whitening Lightning: http://www.whiteninglightning.com/
*use code Alex25 for 25% off

Get 50% off the entire Belletto Studio site: http://goo.gl/PGV4EI
*use code ALEXLOVE
Get the HD Skin Secrets Starter Kit for $70!! http://goo.gl/OaJB8w
*use code ALEX70

Get 20% off ANY Michael Todd Purchase: http://mtto.tv/D3

NuMe Coupon Codes | http://bit.ly/1y5TH0P
Alexswands – $69 for Classic Wands + Free Shipping
Alexsdryer – $89 for Signature Dryer + Free Shipping
Alexsjam – $89 for Curl Jam
Alexlove50 – 50 % off Site Wide + Free Shipping

Shop Stella & Dot here: http://www.stelladot.com/sites/alexgarza

Sweet Tea: http://www.sweetteajewels.com/
use code "agarza15" for 15% off discount on the entire site!

♡ POPULAR VIDEOS♡
Updated Brow Routine: http://youtu.be/nrNgraxhLfg
How to Ombre/Balayage Color:http://youtu.be/iP1-cmZnRis
How I Grew Long Hair http://youtu.be/KcIkPF-ybO4

*some links are affiliate links
This video is not sponsored.

Comments

Write a comment

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.